Printer-friendly version
Faculty
Contact Research Areas
Jun Allard
jun.allard@uci.edu
(949) 824-1954
440F Rowland Hall
Mathematical and Computational Biology
Vladimir Baranovsky
vbaranov@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-6474
510E Rowland Hall
Algebra and Number Theory
Long Chen
chenlong@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-6595
510F Rowland Hall
Applied and Computational Mathematics
Michael C. Cranston
mcransto@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5507
540B Rowland Hall
Probability
Christopher Davis
daviscj@uci.edu
(949) 824-5313
440J Rowland Hall
Algebra and Number Theory
German A. Enciso Ruiz
enciso@uci.edu
(949) 824-3727
440E Rowland Hall
Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology
Aleksandr Figotin
afigotin@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5506
440H Rowland Hall
Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical Physics
Matthew D. Foreman
mforeman@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5424
440A Rowland Hall
Ergodic Theory and Dynamical Systems, Logic and Foundations
Isaac M. Goldbring
isaac@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-3792
410J Rowland Hall
Logic and Foundations
Anton Gorodetski
asgor@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-1381
510G Rowland Hall
Ergodic Theory and Dynamical Systems
Patrick Q. Guidotti
gpatrick@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-1266
410F Rowland Hall
Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Applied and Computational Mathematics
Hamid Hezari
hezari@uci.edu
(949) 824-1267
510J rowland Hall
Analysis and Partial Differential Equations
Svetlana Jitomirskaya
szhitomi@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-3221
540D Rowland Hall
Mathematical Physics
Nathan Kaplan
nckaplan@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5379
540C Rowland Hall
Algebra and Number Theory
Abel Klein
aklein@uci.edu
(949) 824-5817
340K Rowland Hall
Mathematical Physics
Natalia Komarova
komarova@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-1268
540J Rowland Hall
Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology, Mathematics of Complex Social Phenomena
Katya Krupchyk
kkrupchy@uci.edu
(949) 824-8778
510H Rowland Hall
Song-Ying Li
sli@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-3218
524 Rowland Hall
Analysis and Partial Differential Equations
John Lowengrub
jlowengr@uci.edu

540H Rowland Hall
Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology
Zhiqin Lu
zlu@uci.edu
(949) 824-5815
410D Rowland Hall
Geometry and Topology
Qing Nie
qnie@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5530
540F Rowland Hall
Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology
Alessandra Pantano
apantano@uci.edu
(949) 824-9438
440B Rowland Hall
Algebra and Number Theory
Karl Rubin
krubin@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-1645
510L Rowland Hall
Algebra and Number Theory
Donald Saari
dsaari@uci.edu
(949) 824-5894
2119 Social Science Plaza A
Ergodic Theory and Dynamical Systems, Mathematics of Complex Social Phenomena
Martin Schechter
mschecht@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5501
540A Rowland Hall
Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Mathematical Physics
Richard Schoen
rschoen@uci.edu
(949) 824-1823
440K Rowland Hall
Alice Silverberg
asilverb@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5422
540K Rowland Hall
Algebra and Number Theory
Knut Solna
ksolna@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-3154
540G Rowland Hall
Applied and Computational Mathematics, Inverse Problems and Imaging, Probability
Jeffrey D. Streets
jstreets@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-8803
440C Rowland Hall
Geometry and Topology
Thomas D. Trogdon
ttrogdon@uci.edu
(949) 824-2912
410K Rowland Hall
Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical Physics, Probability
Li-Sheng Tseng
lstseng@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-8796
440D Rowland Hall
Geometry and Topology, Mathematical Physics
Daqing Wan
dwan@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-7013
410C Rowland Hall
Algebra and Number Theory
Frederic Y.M. Wan
fwan@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5529
510B Rowland Hall
Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology
Jack Xin
jack.xin@uci.edu
(949) 824-5309
540E Rowland Hall
Applied and Computational Mathematics
Yifeng Yu
yifengy@uci.edu
(949) 824-0286
410G Rowland Hall
Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Applied and Computational Mathematics
Martin Zeman
mzeman@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-1270
410E Rowland Hall
Logic and Foundations
Xiangwen Zhang
xiangwen@uci.edu
(949) 824-3156
510D Rowland Hall
Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Geometry and Topology
Hongkai Zhao
zhao@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5420
510C Rowland Hall
Applied and Computational Mathematics, Inverse Problems and Imaging
Affiliated Faculty
Contact Research Areas
Penelope Maddy
pjmaddy@uci.edu
(949) 824-1520
759 Social Science Tower
Eric D. Mjolsness
emj@ics.uci.edu
(949) 824-3533
6082 Bren Hall
Sean Walsh
walsh108@uci.edu
(949) 824-8388
791 Social Science Tower
Dominik Wodarz
dwodarz@uci.edu
(949) 824-2531
419 Steinhaus Hall
Emeriti Faculty
Contact Research Areas
Takeo Akasaki
takasaki@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5503
340 Rowland Hall
Frank B. Cannonito
fbcannon@math.uci.edu

Donald A. Darling
ddarling@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5503
340 Rowland Hall
Paul C. Eklof
peklof@math.uci.edu

Mark Finkelstein
mfinkels@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5538
532 Rowland Hall
Michael D. Fried
mfried@math.uci.edu
(406) 672-8472
340 Rowland Hall
Peter Li
pli@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-7049
410B Rowland Hall
Geometry and Topology
David L. Rector
drector@math.uci.edu
(714) 549-3199
340 Rowland Hall
Robert C. Reilly
rcreilly@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-6594
526 Rowland Hall
Geometry and Topology
Bernard Russo
brusso@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5505
525 Rowland Hall
Stephen Scheinberg
sscheinb@math.uci.edu

William H. Smoke
wsmoke@math.uci.edu

Ronald J. Stern
rstern@uci.edu

340J Rowland Hall
Geometry and Topology
Chuu-Lian Terng
cterng@uci.edu
(949) 824-6592
410L Rowland Hall
Geometry and Topology, Mathematical Visualization
Edriss S. Titi
etiti@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-3156 or (949) 824-5503 Dept Office
510C Rowland Hall
Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Applied and Computational Mathematics
Howard G. Tucker
htucker@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5421
474 Rowland Hall
Robert W. West
rwest@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5503
340 Rowland Hall
Joel Westman
math@uci.edu
(949) 824-5503
340 Rowland Hall
Robert J. Whitley
rwhitley@math.uci.edu
(206) 780-3092
340 Rowland Hall
Janet L. Williams
math@uci.edu
(949) 824-5503
340 Rowland Hall
James J. Yeh
jyeh@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5504
477 Rowland Hall
Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Probability
Weian Zheng
wzheng@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5503
340 Rowland Hall