People

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact Position Research Areas
Frank B. Cannonito fbcannon@math.uci.edu Emeriti Faculty
Shuhao Cao shuhao.cao@uci.edu
510P
(949) 824-3153
Visiting Assistant Professors
Ka Laam Chan klchan2@math.uci.edu
440P Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Hongseok Chang hongseoc@uci.edu
440T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Aaron Chen aaronc8@uci.edu
410V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Long Chen chenlong@math.uci.edu
510F Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6595
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics
Chao Chen chaoc12@uci.edu
440P Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Wei-Feng Chen weifengc@uci.edu
510N
(949) 824-1751
Lecturers
Taiji Chen taijic@uci.edu
410R Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Ching-heng Chiu chinghec@uci.edu
540W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
David Clausen dclausen@uci.edu
480B Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Michael C. Cranston mcransto@math.uci.edu
540B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5507
Faculty Probability
Jada Cruce jcruce@uci.edu
410R Rowland Hall
Graduate Student