People

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact Position Research Areas
Nathan Kaplan nckaplan@math.uci.edu
540C Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5379
Faculty Algebra and Number Theory
Arash Karami akarami@uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall
Lecturers
Mikhail Karpukhin mkarpukh@uci.edu
510W Rowland Hall
Visiting Assistant Professors
Seyedkamyar Kazemi seyedkak@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Jinsu Kim jinsuk3@uci.edu
440N Rowland Hall
Postdoctoral Scholars
Abel Klein aklein@uci.edu
340K Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5817
Faculty Mathematical Physics
Hannah Knight hknight1@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Kameran R. Kolahi krkolahi@math.uci.edu
540W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Logic and Foundations
Natalia Komarova komarova@math.uci.edu
540J Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1268
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology, Mathematics of Complex Social Phenomena
Louis Komzsik lkomzsik@uci.edu
530 Rowland Hall
Lecturers Applied and Computational Mathematics
Caixia Kou caixiak@uci.edu
533 Rowland hall
Visiting Researchers
Siran Kousherian skousher@uci.edu
340D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5502
Staff
Joseph Kramer-Miller jkramerm@uci.edu
510V Rowland Hall
Visiting Assistant Professors
Jesse Kreger kregerj@uci.edu
410W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Jason Kronewetter jkronewe@uci.edu
473 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7617
Lecturers
Katya Krupchyk katya.krupchyk@uci.edu
510H Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8778
Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Inverse Problems and Imaging