People

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact Position Research Areas
Elvira Kadaub ekadaub@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Nathan Kaplan nckaplan@math.uci.edu
540C Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5379
Faculty Algebra and Number Theory
Arash Karami akarami@uci.edu
440N Rowland Hall
Lecturers
Ali Kassir kassira@uci.edu
410T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Seyedkamyar Kazemi seyedkak@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Abel Klein aklein@uci.edu
340K Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5817
Faculty Mathematical Physics
Hannah Knight hknight1@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Kameran R. Kolahi krkolahi@math.uci.edu
540W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Logic and Foundations
Natalia Komarova komarova@math.uci.edu
540J Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1268
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology, Mathematics of Complex Social Phenomena
Louis Komzsik lkomzsik@uci.edu
530 Rowland Hall
Lecturers Applied and Computational Mathematics
Michiel Kosters mkosters@uci.edu
410X Rowland Hall
(949)824-0971
Visiting Assistant Professors
Siran Kousherian skousher@uci.edu
340D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5502
Staff
Jesse Kreger kregerj@uci.edu
410W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Jason Kronewetter jkronewe@uci.edu
473 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7617
Lecturers
Katya Krupchyk kkrupchy@uci.edu
510H Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8778
Faculty