People

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact Position Research Areas
Yumei Ma yumeim@uci.edu
440N Rowland Hall
Visiting Researchers
Adam MacLean adamlm@uci.edu
540R Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3217
Researchers
Penelope Maddy pjmaddy@uci.edu
759 Social Science Tower
(949) 824-1520
Affiliated Faculty
Mohammad Mamum mmamun@uci.edu
431 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Edward Martinez edwardm3@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Floyd Maseda fmaseda@uci.edu
540X Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Vlad Matei vmatei@uci.edu
540N Rowland Hall
Visiting Assistant Professors Algebra and Number Theory
Lina Meinecke lina.meinecke@uci.edu
540P Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3217
Researchers
Eric D. Mjolsness emj@ics.uci.edu
6082 Bren Hall
(949) 824-3533
Affiliated Faculty
Alex Mramor mramora@math.uci.edu
540W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Geometry and Topology