People

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact Position Research Areas
Richard S. Palais palais@uci.edu
526 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3151
Researchers Mathematical Visualization
Alessandra Pantano apantano@uci.edu
440B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-9438
Faculty Algebra and Number Theory
John Peca-Medlin johnpeca@uci.edu
540V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Probability
Adrien Peltzer apeltzer@uci.edu
532 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Probability
Robert Pluta plutar@uci.edu
510N Rowland Hall
Lecturers
Michael Porter michael_b_porter@yahoo.com
440T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Eric Puttock eputtock@math.uci.edu
540V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Mathematical and Computational Biology