People

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact Position Research Areas
Christopher Rackauckas crackauc@uci.edu
540X Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology
Daniel Ramirez-Guerrero ramired3@uci.edu
425 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Nishant Rangamani nrangama@uci.edu
540W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
David L. Rector drector@math.uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(714) 549-3199
Emeriti Faculty
Robert C. Reilly rcreilly@math.uci.edu
525 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6594
Emeriti Faculty Geometry and Topology
Ignacio A. Rodriguez Brenes iarodrig@uci.edu
265 Steinhaus Hall
949-824-3649
Researchers Mathematical and Computational Biology
Henri P Roesch hroesch@uci.edu
440U Rowland Hall
Postdoctoral Scholars
Steven Roman romans@uci.edu Visiting Professor
Karl Rubin krubin@math.uci.edu
510L Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1645
Faculty Algebra and Number Theory
Bernard Russo brusso@math.uci.edu
525 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5505
Emeriti Faculty