People

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact Position Research Areas
Peyam Tabrizian ptabrizi@uci.edu
410N Rowland Hall
(949) 824-0236
Visiting Assistant Professors Analysis and Partial Differential Equations
Alberto Takase atakase@uci.edu
440T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Shichen Tang shichent@uci.edu
425 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Wensheng Tang wenshent@uci.edu
410P Rowland Hall
Visiting Researchers
Chuu-Lian Terng cterng@uci.edu
526 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6592
Emeriti Faculty Geometry and Topology, Mathematical Visualization
Gena Thompson eugenat@uci.edu
340F Rowland Hall
(949) 824-9306
Staff
Thomas D. Trogdon ttrogdon@uci.edu
410K Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2912
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical Physics, Probability
John (Nick) Treuer jtreuer@uci.edu
431 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Yi-Lin Tsai tsaiy4@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Tin Yau Tsang tytsang@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Li-Sheng Tseng lstseng@math.uci.edu
440D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8796
Faculty Geometry and Topology, Mathematical Physics
Howard G. Tucker htucker@math.uci.edu
474 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5421
Emeriti Faculty