People

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact Position Research Areas
Sean Walsh walsh108@uci.edu
791 Social Science Tower
(949) 824-8388
Affiliated Faculty
Daqing Wan dwan@math.uci.edu
410C Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7013
Faculty Algebra and Number Theory
Frederic Y.M. Wan fwan@math.uci.edu
510B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5529
Emeriti Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology
Shuxiong Wang shuxionw@uci.edu
540L Rowland Hall
Researchers
Wei Wang wangw10@math.uci.edu
510T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Dongwu Wang dongwuw@uci.edu
440P Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Shirui Wang shiruiw@uci.edu
510T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Qixuan Wang qixuanw@math.uci.edu
540R Rowland Hall
(949)824-3217
Researchers
Yangyang Wang yangyaw1@uci.edu
540X Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Applied and Computational Mathematics
Rui Wang ruiw10@uci.edu
410N Rowland Hall
(949) 824 -4232
Visiting Assistant Professors Geometry and Topology
Raymond Watkin rwatkin@uci.edu
410R Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Lora Weiss ldweiss@uci.edu
410A Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Min Wen mwen2@math.uci.edu
410T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Robert W. West rwest@math.uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5503
Emeriti Faculty
Joel Westman math@uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5503
Emeriti Faculty
Robert J. Whitley rwhitley@math.uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(206) 780-3092
Emeriti Faculty
Janet L. Williams math@uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5503
Emeriti Faculty
David Wiygul dwiygul@uci.edu
510W Rowland Hall
Visiting Assistant Professors
Dominik Wodarz dwodarz@uci.edu
419 Steinhaus Hall
(949) 824-2531
Affiliated Faculty
Jesse Wolfson wolfson@uci.edu
410H Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3151
Faculty Geometry and Topology
Karen E. Wood kewood@uci.edu
410R Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
William Wood woodwf@uci.edu
480C Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Yongke Wu yongkew@uci.edu
533 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-0289
Researchers
Huiwen Wu huiwenw@uci.edu
533 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student