People

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact Position Research Areas
Huaming Yan huamingy@uci.edu
516 Rowland Hall
Researchers
Lili Yan Liliy6@uci.edu
440V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Dong Yan dyan6@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Guangchu Yan guangcy@uci.edu
480B Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Biao Yang biaoy1@uci.edu
440T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Fan Yang yangf13@uci.edu
479 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7881
Researchers
Yang Yang y.yang@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
James J. Yeh jyeh@math.uci.edu
477 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5504
Emeriti Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Probability
Penghang Yin penghany@uci.edu
440U Rowland Hall
Visiting Researchers
Hamed Youssefpour hyoussef@uci.edu
426 Rowland Hall
Lecturers
Yifeng Yu yifengy@uci.edu
410G Rowland Hall
(949) 824-0286
Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Applied and Computational Mathematics
Fei Yu fyu4@math.uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Xiaolan Yuan xiaolany@uci.edu
410R Rowland Hall
Graduate Student