Students

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Email Office Phone
Helton Leal hleal@uci.edu 410W Rowland Hall
Seulip Lee seulipl@uci.edu 410T Rowland Hall
Randy Lee randyhl1@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Matthew Levy mrlevy@uci.edu 428 Rowland Hall
Frank Lin fmlin@uci.edu 510T Rowland Hall
Chao-Ming Lin chaominl@uci.edu 480A Rowland Hall
Hua Lin hual6@uci.edu 480C Rowland Hall
Boya Liu boyal2@uci.edu 410A Rowland Hall
Jia Liu jial18@uci.edu 440P Rowland Hall
Xianfu Liu xianful@uci.edu 480C Rowland Hall
Xinglong Liu xinglonl@uci.edu 480A Rowland Hall
Ziang Long zlong6@uci.edu 480A Rowland Hall
Chang Lou clou2@uci.edu 420B Rowland Hall
Jiancheng Lyu jianchel@math.uci.edu 540V Rowland Hall