Seminar List

Printer-friendly version
Differential Geometry
Date Speaker Title Time Location
Tue Nov 21, 2017 Qi Zhang
UC Riverside
Minimizers of the sharp Log entropy on manifolds with non-negative Ricci... 4:00 pm RH 306
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Sheel Ganatra
USC
TBA 4:00 pm RH 306
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Greg Pearlstein
Texas A&M University
TBA 4:00 pm Rowland Hall 306
Tue Jan 16, 2018 Davi Maximo
University of Pennsylvania
tba 4:00 pm RH 306
Mon Jan 22, 2018 - Fri Jan 26, 2018 SCGAS
Winter School
2018 SCGAS Winter School 9:00 am NS II 1201
Sat Jan 27, 2018 - Sun Jan 28, 2018 SCGAS
Conference
25th Southern California Geometric Analysis Seminar 11:00 am ELH 100
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Norman Zergaenge
University of Warwick
Convergence of Riemannian manifolds with scale invariant curvature bounds 4:00 pm RH 306
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Dan Knopf
UT Austin
TBA 4:00 pm RH 306
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Adam Jacob
UC Davis
TBA 4:00 pm RH 306
Tue Mar 6, 2018 Henri Roesch
UC Irvine
TBA 4:00 pm RH 306
Tue Mar 13, 2018 Matthew Gursky
University of Notre Dame
TBA 4:00 pm RH 306