Visiting Assistant Professors

Printer-friendly version

Megan Maguier

Name: 
Megan Maguier
Visiting Associate Professor
Contact
m.maguire@uci.edu
410X Rowland Hall

Mikhail Karpukhin

Name: 
Mikhail Karpukhin
Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
mkarpukh@uci.edu
510W Rowland Hall

Travis Scholl

Name: 
Travis Scholl
Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
schollt@uci.edu
540N Rowland Hall

Douglas Ulrich

Name: 
Douglas Ulrich
Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
dsulrich@uci.edu
410N Rowland Hall

Xin Dong

Name: 
Xin Dong
Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
xin.dong@uci.edu
(949) 824-3153
510P Rowlland Hall

Peyam Tabrizian

Name: 
Peyam Tabrizian
Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
ptabrizi@uci.edu
(949) 824-0236
410N Rowland Hall
Office Hours: 
MW 4-5 PM

Xiaolong Li

Name: 
Xiaolong Li
Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
xiaolol1@uci.edu
(949) 824-4718
510W Rowland Hall

Shuhao Cao

Name: 
Shuhao Cao
Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
shuhao.cao@uci.edu
(949) 824-3153
510P Rowland Hall
Office Hours: 
TBA

Vlad Matei

Name: 
Vlad Matei
Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
vmatei@uci.edu
540N Rowland Hall
Office Hours: 
Monday 10 am to 12pm
Office Hours: 
Wednesday 10 am to 12pm

Wencai Liu

Name: 
Wencai Liu
Contact
wencail@uci.edu
(949) 3467654
410P Rowland Hall
Office Hours: 
Mon 2-3PM
Office Hours: 
Tu 9.30-10.30AM
Office Hours: 
Wen 2-3PM

Research Areas