People

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact Position Research Areas
To Be Determined To Be Determined
340 Rowland Hall
Staff
Daniel Agress dagress@uci.edu
410T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Analysis and Partial Differential Equations
Janice Agustin jaagusti@math.uci.edu
340T Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2515
Staff
Takeo Akasaki takasaki@math.uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5503
Emeriti Faculty
Jun Allard jun.allard@uci.edu
440F Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1954
Faculty Mathematical and Computational Biology
Anatoli Babine ababine@math.uci.edu
530 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5577
Researchers
Vladimir Baranovsky vbaranov@math.uci.edu
510E Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6474
Faculty Algebra and Number Theory
Kevin Barnum kbarnum@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Shaun Benvie sbenvie@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Daniel Bergman drbergma@uci.edu
540M Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Ryan Broderick broderir@uci.edu
510W Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3543
Visiting Assistant Professors
Jennifer Bryson jabryson@uci.edu
590 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Tang Bao Ngoc Bui tangbb@uci.edu
530 Rowland Hall
Researchers
Ryan Burkhart rburkha1@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Michael Campbell mcampbel@uci.edu
426 Rowland Hall
Lecturers
Frank B. Cannonito fbcannon@math.uci.edu Emeriti Faculty
Ka Laam Chan klchan2@math.uci.edu
440P Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Hongseok Chang hongseoc@uci.edu
440T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Long Chen chenlong@math.uci.edu
510F Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6595
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics
Taiji Chen taijic@uci.edu
410R Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Weitao Chen weitaoc1@uci.edu
540L Rowland Hall
(949) 824-0287
Postdoctoral Scholars
Aaron Chen aaronc8@uci.edu
410V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Chao Chen chaoc12@uci.edu
420B Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Wei-Feng Chen weifengc@uci.edu
510N
(949) 824-1751
Lecturers
Ching-heng Chiu chinghec@uci.edu
540W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Michael C. Cranston mcransto@math.uci.edu
540B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5507
Faculty Probability
Jada Cruce jcruce@uci.edu
410R Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Jason K Dark darkj@math.uci.edu
440N Rowland Hall
TBD
Postdoctoral Scholars
Donald A. Darling ddarling@math.uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5503
Emeriti Faculty
Christopher Davis daviscj@uci.edu
440J Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5313
Faculty Algebra and Number Theory
Roger D. Dellaca rdellaca@uci.edu
410U Rowland Hall
Lecturers Algebra and Number Theory
Thu Dinh thud2@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Neil M. Donaldson ndonalds@math.uci.edu
472 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8416
Lecturers
Zach Drumbor zdrumbor@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Dennis A. Eichhorn deichhor@math.uci.edu
479 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7881
Researchers Algebra and Number Theory
Sarah Eichhorn s.eichhorn@uci.edu
532 Rowland Hall
Lecturers
Paul C. Eklof peklof@math.uci.edu Emeriti Faculty
German A. Enciso Ruiz enciso@uci.edu
440E Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3727
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology
Garrett T. Ervin gervin@uci.edu
440T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Katie Evans kvevans@uci.edu
540M Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Jun Fang junf2@uci.edu
440P Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Nicole Fider nfider@uci.edu
440V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Aleksandr Figotin afigotin@math.uci.edu
440H Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5506
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical Physics
Mark Finkelstein mfinkels@math.uci.edu
532 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5538
Emeriti Faculty
Matthew D. Foreman mforeman@math.uci.edu
440A Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5424
Faculty Ergodic Theory and Dynamical Systems, Logic and Foundations
Andres Forero Cuervo aforeroc@uci.edu
510N Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1751
Lecturers
Luke Fredericks lrfreder@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Michael D. Fried mfried@math.uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(406) 672-8472
Emeriti Faculty
Brandon Friend friendb@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Nathaniel Garcia garcians@uci.edu Graduate Student
Matthew Gibson gibsonmd@uci.edu
480C Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Laure Giovangigli lgiovang@uci.edu
540N Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3222
Visiting Assistant Professors
Isaac M. Goldbring isaac@math.uci.edu
410J Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3792
Faculty Logic and Foundations
Vladimir Goren vgoren@math.uci.edu
510U Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2238
Lecturers
Anton Gorodetski asgor@math.uci.edu
510G Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1381
Faculty Ergodic Theory and Dynamical Systems
Zhen Guan guanz2@uci.edu
516 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3155
Faculty
Patrick Q. Guidotti gpatrick@math.uci.edu
410F Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1266
Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Applied and Computational Mathematics
Zhenlin Guo zhenling@uci.edu
516 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6439
Researchers
Xiaolu Guo xiaolug@uci.edu
410P Rowland Hall
(949) 824-0236
Researchers
Rui Han rhan2@uci.edu
440T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Hamid Hezari hezari@uci.edu
510J rowland Hall
(949) 824-1267
Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations
Jared Hilliard jlhillia@uci.edu
410W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Tian Hong tianh3@uci.edu
540L Rowland Hall
(949) 824-0287
Postdoctoral Scholars
Sean Horan sthoran@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Yucheng Hu yuchengh@uci.edu
518 Rowland Hall
Visiting Researchers
Bo Huang bhuang6@uci.edu
420B Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Qiumei Huang qiumeih1@uci.edu
533 Rowland Hall
Visiting Researchers
Kenn Huber khuber@uci.edu
410U Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8352
Lecturers
Gregory Huey hueyg _a_t_ uci _d_o_t_ edu
428 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Algebra and Number Theory
Kelly Isham ishamk@uci.edu
420B Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Mehmet Umut Isik misik@uci.edu
510P Rowland Hall
(949) 824 -3153
Visiting Assistant Professors
Daniel Jessie djessie@uci.edu
426 Rowland Hall
Lecturers
Yucheng Ji yuchenj@uci.edu
410T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Geometry and Topology
Suoqin Jin suoqinj@uci.edu
540P Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3155
Researchers
Svetlana Jitomirskaya szhitomi@math.uci.edu
540D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3221
Faculty Mathematical Physics
Kevin Johnston kgjohnst@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Ilya Kachkovskiy ikachkov@uci.edu
510P Rowland Hall
Researchers
Nathan Kaplan nckaplan@math.uci.edu
540C Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5379
Faculty Algebra and Number Theory
Arash Karami akarami@uci.edu
440N Rowland Hall
Lecturers
Ali Kassir kassira@uci.edu
410T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Casey Kelleher clkelleh@uci.edu
440V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Geometry and Topology, Partial Differential Equations
Nancy Kelly nkelly@uci.edu
340H Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5500
Staff
Abel Klein aklein@uci.edu
340K Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5817
Faculty Mathematical Physics
Curtis Koch cdkoch@math.uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Logic and Foundations
Kameran R. Kolahi krkolahi@math.uci.edu
540W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Logic and Foundations
Natalia Komarova komarova@math.uci.edu
540J Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1268
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology, Mathematics of Complex Social Phenomena
Michiel Kosters mkosters@uci.edu
410X Rowland Hall
(949)824-0971
Visiting Assistant Professors
Siran Kousherian skousher@uci.edu
340D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5502
Staff
Jesse Kreger kregerj@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Jason Kronewetter jkronewe@uci.edu
473 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7617
Lecturers
Katya Krupchyk kkrupchy@uci.edu
510H Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8778
Faculty
Tricia T. Le tricial@uci.edu
340J Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7789
Staff
Helton Leal hleal@uci.edu
410W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Seulip Lee seulipl@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Rachel C. Lehman rlehman@math.uci.edu
475 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3223
Lecturers
Matthew Levy mrlevy@uci.edu
428 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Algebra and Number Theory
Peter Li pli@math.uci.edu
410B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7049
Emeriti Faculty Geometry and Topology
Song-Ying Li sli@math.uci.edu
524 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3218
Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations
Lin Li llin15@math.uci.edu
425 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5002
Frank Lin fmlin@uci.edu
410T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Boya Liu boyal2@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Jia Liu jial18@uci.edu
440P Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Kai Liu liuk10@uci.edu
476 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7463
Visiting Assistant Professors
Wencai Liu wencail@uci.edu
425 Rowland Hall
(949) 3467654
Visiting Assistant Professors Mathematical Physics
Christopher Lopez lopezc8@uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Geometry and Topology
Chang Lou clou2@uci.edu
420B Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
John Lowengrub jlowengr@uci.edu
540H Rowland Hall
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology
Zhiqin Lu zlu@uci.edu
410D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5815
Faculty Geometry and Topology
Jiancheng Lyu jianchel@math.uci.edu
480B Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Timmy Ma timmym@uci.edu
480A Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Mathematics of Complex Social Phenomena
Adam MacLean adamlm@uci.edu
540R Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3217
Researchers
Penelope Maddy pjmaddy@uci.edu
759 Social Science Tower
(949) 824-1520
Affiliated Faculty
Mohammad Mamum mmamun@uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Floyd Maseda fmaseda@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Donna M. McConnell dmcconne@math.uci.edu
340C Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5544
Staff
Peter Thomas McHale mchalep@uci.edu
2634 Biological Sciences III
(949) 824-1693
Lecturers
Lina Meinecke lina.meinecke@uci.edu
540P Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3217
Researchers
Eric D. Mjolsness emj@ics.uci.edu
6082 Bren Hall
(949) 824-3533
Affiliated Faculty
Alex Mramor mramora@math.uci.edu
540W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Geometry and Topology
Hayan Nam hayann@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Jennifer Nguyen jennin7@uci.edu
410V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Qing Nie qnie@math.uci.edu
540F Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5530
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology
Scott Northrup snorthru@uci.edu
510U Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2238
Lecturers
Ossian O'Reilly ooreilly@uci.edu
479 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7881
Researchers
Donald Orr drorr@uci.edu
340G Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8267
Staff
Robert Ostrander ostrandr@math.uci.edu
410R Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Richard S. Palais palais@uci.edu
410H Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3151
Researchers Mathematical Visualization
Alessandra Pantano apantano@uci.edu
440B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-9438
Faculty Algebra and Number Theory
John Peca-Medlin johnpeca@uci.edu
480B Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Adrien Peltzer apeltzer@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Probability
Tao Peng taop@math.uci.edu
540X Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Robert Pluta plutar@uci.edu
440N Rowland Hall
Lecturers
Michael Porter michael_b_porter@yahoo.com
Tutoring Center 592 & 594 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Eric Puttock eputtock@math.uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Mathematical and Computational Biology
Yingyong Qi yqi@uci.edu
540U Rowland Hall
(949)824-1752
Researchers Applied and Computational Mathematics
Yuchi Qiu yuchiq@uci.edu
540X Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology
Fernando Quintino fquintin@uci.edu
440T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Christopher Rackauckas crackauc@uci.edu
540X Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology
Daniel Ramirez-Guerrero ramired3@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Nishant Rangamani nrangama@uci.edu
540W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
David L. Rector drector@math.uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(714) 549-3199
Emeriti Faculty
Robert C. Reilly rcreilly@math.uci.edu
526 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6594
Emeriti Faculty Geometry and Topology
Rufei Ren rufeir@uci.edu
480B Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Algebra and Number Theory
Ignacio A. Rodriguez Brenes iarodrig@uci.edu
265 Steinhaus Hall
949-824-3649
Researchers Mathematical and Computational Biology
Karl Rubin krubin@math.uci.edu
510L Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1645
Faculty Algebra and Number Theory
Bernard Russo brusso@math.uci.edu
525 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5505
Emeriti Faculty
Donald Saari dsaari@uci.edu
2119 Social Science Plaza A
(949) 824-5894
Faculty Ergodic Theory and Dynamical Systems, Mathematics of Complex Social Phenomena
Martin Schechter mschecht@math.uci.edu
540A Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5501
Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Mathematical Physics
Stephen Scheinberg sscheinb@math.uci.edu Emeriti Faculty
Richard Schoen rschoen@uci.edu
440K Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1823
Faculty
Brandi Schumacher blschuma@uci.edu
424 Rowland Hall
Visiting Researchers
Yutong Sha ysha3@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Shahed Sharif shaheds@uci.edu
530 Rowland Hall
Visiting Researchers
Hongyi Sheng hsheng2@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Alice Silverberg asilverb@math.uci.edu
540K Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5422
Faculty Algebra and Number Theory
Daniel Simonson dsimonso@uci.edu
410V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Aghavni Simonyan asimonya@uci.edu
540M Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Luke Smith smithla@uci.edu
510N Rowland Hall
Lecturers
William H. Smoke wsmoke@math.uci.edu Emeriti Faculty
Knut Solna ksolna@math.uci.edu
540G Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3154
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Inverse Problems and Imaging, Probability
Joseph Paul Squillace josephps@uci.edu
440V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Ronald J. Stern rstern@uci.edu
340J Rowland Hall
Emeriti Faculty Geometry and Topology
Scott Stetson II sstetson@uci.edu
480A Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Jeffrey D. Streets jstreets@math.uci.edu
440C Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8803
Faculty Geometry and Topology
Ryan Sullivant rpsulliv@math.uci.edu
440V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Bakaraju Surya bakarajs@uci.edu
520 Rowland Hall
Alexander J. Sutherland asuther1@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Alberto Takase atakase@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Shichen Tang shichent@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Chuu-Lian Terng cterng@uci.edu
410L Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6592
Emeriti Faculty Geometry and Topology, Mathematical Visualization
Edriss S. Titi etiti@math.uci.edu
510C Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3156 or (949) 824-5503 Dept Office
Emeriti Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Applied and Computational Mathematics
Hung Tran hungtt1@uci.edu
440G Rowland Hall
(949) 824 - 5508
Visiting Assistant Professors
Nam Trang ntrang@uci.edu
410N Rowland Hall
(949) 824 - 4232
Visiting Assistant Professors
Thomas D. Trogdon ttrogdon@uci.edu
410K Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2912
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical Physics, Probability
John (Nick) Treuer jtreuer@uci.edu
431 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Li-Sheng Tseng lstseng@math.uci.edu
440D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8796
Faculty Geometry and Topology, Mathematical Physics
Howard G. Tucker htucker@math.uci.edu
474 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5421
Emeriti Faculty
James Thomas Upton jtupton@uci.edu
590 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Roman Vershynin rvershyn@uci.edu
540D Rowland Hall
TBD
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Probability
Amir Vig bvig@uci.edu
590 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Analysis and Partial Differential Equations
Michael Vo myv@uci.edu
340B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6770
Staff
Sean Walsh walsh108@uci.edu
791 Social Science Tower
(949) 824-8388
Affiliated Faculty
Daqing Wan dwan@math.uci.edu
410C Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7013
Faculty Algebra and Number Theory
Frederic Y.M. Wan fwan@math.uci.edu
510B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5529
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology
Qixuan Wang qixuanw@math.uci.edu
540R Rowland Hall
(949)824-3217
Researchers
Wei Wang wangw10@math.uci.edu
510T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Dongwu Wang dongwuw@uci.edu
440P Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Yangyang Wang yangyaw1@uci.edu
540X Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Applied and Computational Mathematics
Rui Wang ruiw10@uci.edu
410N Rowland Hall
(949) 824 -4232
Visiting Assistant Professors Geometry and Topology
Shirui Wang shiruiw@uci.edu
420B Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Shuxiong Wang shuxionw@uci.edu
424 Rowland Hall
Researchers
Gang Wang gangw4@uci.edu
410P Rowland Hall
(949) 824-0236
Researchers
Raymond Watkin rwatkin@uci.edu
410R Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Lora Weiss ldweiss@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Min Wen mwen2@math.uci.edu
410T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Robert W. West rwest@math.uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5503
Emeriti Faculty
Joel Westman math@uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5503
Emeriti Faculty
Trevor White tjwhite@uci.edu
510T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Robert J. Whitley rwhitley@math.uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(206) 780-3092
Emeriti Faculty
Janet L. Williams math@uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5503
Emeriti Faculty
David Wiygul dwiygul@uci.edu
440G Rowland Hall
Visiting Assistant Professors
Dominik Wodarz dwodarz@uci.edu
419 Steinhaus Hall
(949) 824-2531
Affiliated Faculty
Karen E. Wood kewood@uci.edu
410R Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Huiwen Wu huiwenw@uci.edu
533 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Yongke Wu yongkew@uci.edu
533 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-0289
Researchers
Rui Xiang xiangr1@uci.edu
590 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Xiongwu Xiao xiongwux@uci.edu
479 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7881
Researchers
Jack Xin jack.xin@uci.edu
540E Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5309
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics
Huaming Yan huamingy@uci.edu
516 Rowland Hall
Researchers
Lili Yan Liliy6@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Fan Yang yangf13@uci.edu
479 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7881
Researchers
Biao Yang biaoy1@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
James J. Yeh jyeh@math.uci.edu
477 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5504
Emeriti Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Probability
Hamed Youssefpour hyoussef@uci.edu
426 Rowland Hall
Lecturers
Yifeng Yu yifengy@uci.edu
410G Rowland Hall
(949) 824-0286
Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Applied and Computational Mathematics
Fei Yu fyu4@math.uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Myungjun Yu myungjuy@uci.edu
440U Rowland Hall
Visiting Researchers Algebra and Number Theory
Xiaolan Yuan xiaolany@uci.edu
410R Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Martin Zeman mzeman@math.uci.edu
410E Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1270
Faculty Logic and Foundations
Leonardo Zepeda-Nunez lzepedan@uci.edu
510V Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5541
Visiting Assistant Professors
Shuai Zhang szhang3@uci.edu
440P Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Yue Zhang yuez31@math.uci.edu
510V Rowland Hall
(949) 824 - 5541
Visiting Assistant Professors
Xiangwen Zhang xiangwen@uci.edu
510D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3156
Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Geometry and Topology
Hongkai Zhao zhao@math.uci.edu
510C Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5420
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Inverse Problems and Imaging
Kai-wei Zhao kaiweiz2@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Weian Zheng wzheng@math.uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5503
Emeriti Faculty
Jiawei Zhou jiaweiz5@uci.edu
410V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Zhaoqi Zhou zhaoqiz1@uci.edu
424 Rowland Hall
Researchers
Xiaowen Zhu xiaowz5@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Gregory Zitelli gzitelli@uci.edu
590 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Probability