Applied and Computational Mathematics
Date Speaker Title Location
Mon, 10/05/2020 - 4:00pm Ruchi Guo
UC Irvine
A Deep Direct Sampling Method for Solving Electrical Impedance Tomography with... Zoom
Mon, 10/12/2020 - 4:00pm Kailai Xu
Stanford University
TBA Zoom
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 4:00pm Qing Cheng
Illinois Institute of Technology
Lagrange multiplier approach for gradient flow Zoom
Colloquium
Date Speaker Title Location
Thu, 10/15/2020 - 4:00pm Bryna Kra
Northwestern University
TBA RH 306
Tue, 10/20/2020 - 4:00pm Karen Smith
University of Michigan
TBA RH 306
Differential Geometry
Date Speaker Title Location
Tue, 10/06/2020 - 4:00pm Xin Fu
UC Irvine
On the Kahler-Einstein metric near isolated log-canonical singularity Zoom - https://uci.zoom.us/j/91999884028
Tue, 10/13/2020 - 4:00pm Spiro Karigiannis
University of Waterloo
TBA RH 306
Thu, 10/22/2020 - 2:00pm Lan-Hsuan Huang
University of Connecticut
TBA Zoom
Tue, 10/27/2020 - 4:00pm Chao Li
Princeton University
TBA Zoom
Inverse Problems
Date Speaker Title Location
Thu, 10/01/2020 - 9:00am Chrysoula Tsogka
UC Merced
TBA Zoom
Thu, 10/08/2020 - 9:00am Vesselin Petkov
University of Bordeaux
TBA Zoom
Thu, 10/15/2020 - 9:00am Yavar Kian
Aix-Marseille University
TBA Zoom
Thu, 10/22/2020 - 9:00am Rakesh
University of Delaware
TBA Zoom
Thu, 10/29/2020 - 9:00am Allan Greenleaf
University of Rochester
TBA Zoom
Thu, 11/05/2020 - 9:00am Kui Ren
Columbia University
TBA Zoom
Thu, 11/12/2020 - 9:00am Gregory Eskin
UCLA
TBA Zoom
Thu, 12/03/2020 - 9:00am Peter Perry
University of Kentucky
TBA Zoom
Mathematical Physics
Date Speaker Title Location
Sat, 10/31/2020 - 2:00pm Xin Zhao
Nanjing
Continuity of spectra and spectral measure of quasi-periodic Schr\"... RH 340
Sat, 12/19/2020 - 2:00pm Xin Zhao
Nanjing
Continuity of spectra and spectral measure of quasi-periodic Schr\"... RH 340