Name Email Office
Yasmeen Baki ybaki@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Thomas Beardsley beardslt@uci.edu 410W Rowland Hall
Eric Bedarfas ebedarfa@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
William Black w.black@uci.edu
Kevin Bui kevinb3@uci.edu 440M Rowland Hall
Ryan Burkhart rburkha1@uci.edu 410W Rowland Hall
Eric Carmody carmodye@uci.edu 410V Rowland Hall
Ka Laam Chan klchan2@math.uci.edu 440P Rowland Hall
Hongseok Chang hongseoc@uci.edu 440T Rowland Hall
Chi Fai "Michael" Chau chaucf@uci.edu 532 Rowland Hall
Xiaonan Chen xiaonac1@uci.edu
Chao Chen chaoc12@uci.edu 440P Rowland Hall
Jinghao Chen jinghc2@uci.edu 440M Rowland Hall
Matthew Cheung matthc4@uci.edu 440T Rowland Hall
David Clausen dclausen@uci.edu 440M Rowland Hall
Bryan Dimler bdimler@uci.edu
Kathryn Dover doverk@uci.edu 410R Rowland Hall
Moyra Dyer mddyer@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Lee Fisher lfisher2@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Alec Fox foxag@uci.edu 480B Rowland Hall
Luke Fredericks lrfreder@uci.edu 431 Rowland Hall
Eric Gelphman egelphma@uci.edu
Yifan Guo yifag15@uci.edu
Jorge Silva Guzman jsilvagu@uci.edu 410T Rowland Hall
Liam Hardiman lhardima@uci.edu 424 Rowland Hall
Yiyun He yiyunh4@uci.edu
Michael Hehmann mhehmann@uci.edu 424 Rowland Hall
Matthew Hirning mhirning@uci.edu 532 Rowland Hall
Carson Hu hucf@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Gregory Huey 428 Rowland Hall
Omar Hurtado ohurtad1@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Kelly Isham ishamk@uci.edu 410R Rowland Hall
Vignesh Hariharan Iyer vhiyer@uci.edu
Kevin Johnston kgjohnst@uci.edu 540M Rowland Hall
Joshua Jordan jpjorda1@uci.edu 410V Rowland Hall
Tao Ju jut1@uci.edu 540X Rowland Hall
Abdourrahmane Kabbaj akabbaj@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Hannah Kim hannk17@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Hannah Knight hknight1@uci.edu 424 Rowland Hall
Kameran R. Kolahi krkolahi@math.uci.edu 540W Rowland Hall
Jesse Kreger kregerj@uci.edu 410R Rowland Hall
Liam John Lawson ljlawson@uci.edu
Seulip Lee seulipl@uci.edu 410T Rowland Hall
Kuan-Hui Lee kuanhuil@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Jooho Lee joohol3@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Matthew Levy mrlevy@uci.edu 428 Rowland Hall
Long-Sin "Joe" Li longsinl@uci.edu 540W Rowland Hall
Zhijian Li zhijil2@uci.edu 410W Rowland Hall
Hua Lin hual6@uci.edu 440M Rowland Hall
Frank Lin fmlin@uci.edu 510T Rowland Hall
David Lin lindn@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Chao-Ming Lin chaominl@uci.edu 440M Rowland Hall
Xianfu Liu xianful@uci.edu 540V Rowland Hall
Boya Liu boyal2@uci.edu 440M Rowland Hall
Ziang Long zlong6@uci.edu 440M Rowland Hall
Samuel Lopez samuel7@uci.edu 440V Rowland Hall
Alexandro Luna lunaar1@uci.edu
Mohammad Mamum mmamun@uci.edu 431 Rowland Hall
Dingjia Mao dingjiam@uci.edu
Adam Jason Marks ajmarks@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Floyd Maseda fmaseda@uci.edu 540X Rowland Hall
Daniel Morrison dmorris2@uci.edu 540V Rowland Hall
So Nakamura snakamu2@uci.edu
Anubhav Nanavaty nanavaty@uci.edu
Kiyoshi Okada kiyoshio@uci.edu 510T Rowland Hall
Nonthakorn Olaranont nolarano@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Byron Baron Osterweil osterweb@uci.edu
John James Palacios jjpalac2@uci.edu
John Peca-Medlin johnpeca@uci.edu 431 Rowland Hall
Jennifer Pi jspi@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Matthew Powell mtpowell@uci.edu 440V Rowland Hall
Fernando Quintino fquintin@uci.edu 440T Rowland Hall
Arghya Rakshit arakshit@uci.edu
Sidhanth Raman svraman@uci.edu
Daniel Ramirez-Guerrero ramired3@uci.edu 425 Rowland Hall
Nishant Rangamani nrangama@uci.edu 540W Rowland Hall
Brian Ransom bransom@uci.edu
Danielle Reagan dreagan@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Stephen Robbins srobbin2@uci.edu
Kayla Roberts krobert3@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Ariel Elena Rosenfield rosenfia@uci.edu 408 Rowland Hall
Yibiao Ruan yibiaor@uci.edu
Devansh Saluja dsaluja@uci.edu
Jessica Schirle schirlem@uci.edu 540V Rowland Hall
Salem Ahmed Selim selimsa@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Yutong Sha ysha3@uci.edu 540X Rowland Hall
James Shade jpshade@uci.edu 410W Rowland Hall
Jiayi Shen jiayis11@uci.edu 410T Rowland Hall
Hongyi Sheng hsheng2@uci.edu 440P Rowland Hall
Daniel Simonson dsimonso@uci.edu 410V Rowland Hall
Deepesh Singhal singhald@uci.edu
Scott Stetson II sstetson@uci.edu 532 Rowland Hall
Yonathan Stone ystone@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Alexander J. Sutherland asuther1@uci.edu 410R Rowland Hall
Alberto Takase atakase@uci.edu 440T Rowland Hall
Shichen Tang shichent@uci.edu 425 Rowland Hall
Tingyu Tao tingyut@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Deborah Patricia Tonne tonned@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Nhat Thanh Van Tran nhattt@uci.edu
John (Nick) Treuer jtreuer@uci.edu 431 Rowland Hall
Yi-Lin Tsai tsaiy4@uci.edu 410V Rowland Hall
Tin Yau Tsang tytsang@uci.edu 540W Rowland Hall
Yangyang Wang yangyaw1@uci.edu 540X Rowland Hall
Xinyi Wang xinyiw28@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Tianhao Wang tianhw11@uci.edu
Xiaokang Wang xiaokaw@uci.edu
Raymond Watkin rwatkin@uci.edu 410R Rowland Hall
Jingrong Wei jingronw@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Siyang Wei siyangw2@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Matthew West mawest@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Wesley Whiting wwhiting@uci.edu 540M Rowland Hall
Karen E. Wood kewood@uci.edu 410R Rowland Hall
William Wood woodwf@uci.edu 510T Rowland Hall
Fei Xiang fxiang2@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Fanghui Xue fanghuix@uci.edu 510T Rowland Hall
Lili Yan Liliy6@uci.edu 425 Rowland Hall
Guangchu Yan guangcy@uci.edu 440P Rowland Hall
Dong Yan dyan6@uci.edu 440P Rowland Hall
Jiefei Yang jiefeiy@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Yang Yang y.yang@uci.edu 410T Rowland Hall
Biao Yang biaoy1@uci.edu 440T Rowland Hall
Jiefei Yang jiefeiy@uci.edu
Yuxiang Yao yuxiany@uci.edu
Cheuk-Wai Yau cheukway@uci.edu
Anthony Zamora zamoraa3@uci.edu
Yuanfeng (Maureen) Zhang yuanfz1@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Qizhi Zhao qizhiz3@uci.edu
Kai-wei Zhao kaiweiz2@uci.edu 440V Rowland Hall
Yunling Zheng yunliz1@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Xiaowen Zhu xiaowz5@uci.edu 410V Rowland Hall
Gregory Zitelli gzitelli@uci.edu 590 Rowland Hall