Students

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Email Office Phone
Daniel Agress dagress@uci.edu 410T Rowland Hall
Kevin Barnum kbarnum@uci.edu 410W Rowland Hall
Shaun Benvie sbenvie@uci.edu 420 Rowland Hall
Daniel Bergman drbergma@uci.edu 540M Rowland Hall
Jennifer Bryson jabryson@uci.edu 590 Rowland Hall
Ryan Burkhart rburkha1@uci.edu 410W Rowland Hall
Ka Laam Chan klchan2@math.uci.edu 440P Rowland Hall
Hongseok Chang hongseoc@uci.edu 440T Rowland Hall
Taiji Chen taijic@uci.edu 410R Rowland Hall
Chao Chen chaoc12@uci.edu 440P Rowland Hall
Matthew Cheung matthc4@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Ching-heng Chiu chinghec@uci.edu 540W Rowland Hall
David Clausen dclausen@uci.edu 480B Rowland Hall
Thu Dinh thud2@uci.edu 425 Rowland Hall
Kathryn Dover doverk@uci.edu 480A Rowland Hall
Zach Drumbor zdrumbor@uci.edu 431 Rowland Hall
Evelyn Easdale eeasdale@uci.edu 480B Rowland Hall
Katie Evans kvevans@uci.edu 540M Rowland Hall
Nicole Fider nfider@uci.edu 440V Rowland Hall
Alec Fox foxag@uci.edu 480B Rowland Hall
Luke Fredericks lrfreder@uci.edu 540V Rowland Hall
Matthew Gibson gibsonmd@uci.edu 532 Rowland Hall
Liam Hardiman lhardima@uci.edu 480C Rowland Hall
Jared Hilliard jlhillia@uci.edu 410W Rowland Hall
Sean Horan sthoran@uci.edu 520 Rowland Hall
Bo Huang bhuang6@uci.edu 410T Rowland Hall
Gregory Huey hueyg _a_t_ uci _d_o_t_ edu 428 Rowland Hall
Kelly Isham ishamk@uci.edu 410R Rowland Hall
Yucheng Ji yuchenj@uci.edu 410T Rowland Hall
Kevin Johnston kgjohnst@uci.edu 540M Rowland Hall
Joshua Jordan jpjorda1@uci.edu 480C Rowland Hall
Tao Ju jut1@uci.edu 540X RH
Elvira Kadaub ekadaub@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Ali Kassir kassira@uci.edu 410T Rowland Hall
Seyedkamyar Kazemi seyedkak@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Hannah Knight hknight1@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Kameran R. Kolahi krkolahi@math.uci.edu 540W Rowland Hall
Jesse Kreger kregerj@uci.edu 410W Rowland Hall
Helton Leal hleal@uci.edu 410W Rowland Hall
Seulip Lee seulipl@uci.edu 410T Rowland Hall
Randy Lee randyhl1@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Matthew Levy mrlevy@uci.edu 428 Rowland Hall
Frank Lin fmlin@uci.edu 510T Rowland Hall
Chao-Ming Lin chaominl@uci.edu 480A Rowland Hall
Hua Lin hual6@uci.edu 480C Rowland Hall
Boya Liu boyal2@uci.edu 410A Rowland Hall
Jia Liu jial18@uci.edu 440P Rowland Hall
Xianfu Liu xianful@uci.edu 480C Rowland Hall
Xinglong Liu xinglonl@uci.edu 480A Rowland Hall
Ziang Long zlong6@uci.edu 480A Rowland Hall
Chang Lou clou2@uci.edu 420B Rowland Hall
Jiancheng Lyu jianchel@math.uci.edu 540V Rowland Hall
Timmy Ma timmym@uci.edu 532 Rowland Hall 949-824-5538
Mohammad Mamum mmamun@uci.edu 431 Rowland Hall
Edward Martinez edwardm3@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Floyd Maseda fmaseda@uci.edu 410T Rowland Hall
Alex Mramor mramora@math.uci.edu 540W Rowland Hall
Hayan Nam hayann@uci.edu 410A Rowland Hall
Jennifer Nguyen jennin7@uci.edu 410V Rowland Hall
Kiyoshi Okada kiyoshio@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Robert Ostrander ostrandr@math.uci.edu 410R Rowland Hall
John Peca-Medlin johnpeca@uci.edu 540V Rowland Hall
Adrien Peltzer apeltzer@uci.edu 532 Rowland Hall
Michael Porter michael_b_porter@yahoo.com 440T Rowland Hall
Eric Puttock eputtock@math.uci.edu 540V Rowland Hall
Yuchi Qiu yuchiq@uci.edu 540X Rowland Hall
Fernando Quintino fquintin@uci.edu 440T Rowland Hall
Christopher Rackauckas crackauc@uci.edu 540X Rowland Hall
Daniel Ramirez-Guerrero ramired3@uci.edu 425 Rowland Hall
Nishant Rangamani nrangama@uci.edu 540W Rowland Hall
Yutong Sha ysha3@uci.edu 540X Rowland Hall
Hongyi Sheng hsheng2@uci.edu 440P Rowland Hall
Daniel Simonson dsimonso@uci.edu 410V Rowland Hall
Joseph Paul Squillace josephps@uci.edu 440V Rowland Hall
Scott Stetson II sstetson@uci.edu 532 Rowland Hall
Ryan Sullivant rpsulliv@math.uci.edu 440V Rowland Hall
Alexander J. Sutherland asuther1@uci.edu 410R Rowland Hall
Alberto Takase atakase@uci.edu 440T Rowland Hall
Shichen Tang shichent@uci.edu 425 Rowland Hall
John (Nick) Treuer jtreuer@uci.edu 431 Rowland Hall
James Thomas Upton jtupton@uci.edu 590 Rowland Hall
Amir Vig bvig@uci.edu 590 Rowland Hall
Wei Wang wangw10@math.uci.edu 510T Rowland Hall
Dongwu Wang dongwuw@uci.edu 440P Rowland Hall
Yangyang Wang yangyaw1@uci.edu 540X Rowland Hall
Shirui Wang shiruiw@uci.edu 510T Rowland Hall
Raymond Watkin rwatkin@uci.edu 410R Rowland Hall
Lora Weiss ldweiss@uci.edu 410A Rowland Hall
Min Wen mwen2@math.uci.edu 410T Rowland Hall
Karen E. Wood kewood@uci.edu 410R Rowland Hall
William Wood woodwf@uci.edu 480C Rowland Hall
Huiwen Wu huiwenw@uci.edu 533 Rowland Hall
Rui Xiang xiangr1@uci.edu 590 Rowland Hall
Lili Yan Liliy6@uci.edu 440V Rowland Hall
Dong Yan dyan6@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Guangchu Yan guangcy@uci.edu 480B Rowland Hall
Biao Yang biaoy1@uci.edu 440T Rowland Hall
Yang Yang y.yang@uci.edu 480 Rowland Hall
Fei Yu fyu4@math.uci.edu 510T Rowland Hall
Xiaolan Yuan xiaolany@uci.edu 410R Rowland Hall
Shuai Zhang szhang3@uci.edu 440P Rowland Hall
Kai-wei Zhao kaiweiz2@uci.edu 440V Rowland Hall
Jiawei Zhou jiaweiz5@uci.edu 410V Rowland Hall
Xiaowen Zhu xiaowz5@uci.edu 410V Rowland Hall
Gregory Zitelli gzitelli@uci.edu 590 Rowland Hall