Emeriti Faculty

Printer-friendly version

David L. Rector

Name: 
David L. Rector
Professor Emeritus
Contact
drector@math.uci.edu
(714) 549-3199
340 Rowland Hall

Robert C. Reilly

Name: 
Robert C. Reilly
Professor Emeritus
Contact
rcreilly@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-6594
525 Rowland Hall
Office Hours: 
M 2:30-3:30pm
Office Hours: 
WF 11:30am-12:30pm
Office Hours: 
or by appointment

Research Areas

Other research area:  Differential Geometry

Bernard Russo

Name: 
Bernard Russo
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Contact
brusso@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5505
525 Rowland Hall

Stephen Scheinberg

Name: 
Stephen Scheinberg
Professor Emeritus
Contact
sscheinb@math.uci.edu

William H. Smoke

Name: 
William H. Smoke
Professor Emeritus
Contact
wsmoke@math.uci.edu

Chuu-Lian Terng

Name: 
Chuu-Lian Terng
Professor
Contact
cterng@uci.edu
(949) 824-6592
526 Rowland Hall
Office Hours: 
Mon. 2-3pm & Wed. 3-4pm

Edriss S. Titi

Name: 
Edriss S. Titi
Professor
Contact
etiti@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-3156 or (949) 824-5503 Dept Office
510C Rowland Hall

Professor Titi is on Sabbatical for 2012-13. Please contact the Department Office at (949) 824-5503 for immediate assistance.

Howard G. Tucker

Name: 
Howard G. Tucker
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Contact
htucker@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5421
474 Rowland Hall
Office Hours: 
M-F 9:00-12:00PM & 1:00-3:00PM
Office Hours: 
Sat. 10:00-12:00PM & 1:00-3:00PM

Frederic Y.M. Wan

Name: 
Frederic Y.M. Wan
Professor Emeritus
Contact
fwan@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5529
510B Rowland Hall

Robert W. West

Name: 
Robert W. West
Professor Emeritus
Contact
rwest@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5503
340 Rowland Hall