Lecturers

Printer-friendly version

Arash Karami

Name: 
Arash Karami
Lecturer
Contact
akarami@uci.edu
530 Rowland Hall

Shoo Seto

Name: 
Shoo Seto
Lecturer
Contact
shoos@uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall

Aghavni Simonyan

Name: 
Aghavni Simonyan
Lecturer
Contact
asimonya@uci.edu
410U Rowland Hal

Feria Nojabaei

Name: 
Feria Nojabaei
Lecturer
Contact
snojabae@uci.edu
Rm #479 Rowland Hall

Ronald Sorace

Name: 
Ronald Sorace
Lecturer
Contact
soracer@uci.edu
479 Rowland Hall

Jason Wilkinson

Name: 
Jason Wilkinson
Lecturer
Contact
jnwilkin@uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall

Danhua Wang

Name: 
Danhua Wang
Lecturer
Contact
danhuaw@uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall

Son Nguyen

Name: 
Son Nguyen
Contact
sontn@uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall

Hossien Erjaee

Name: 
Hossien Erjaee
Lecturer
Contact
gerjaee@uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall

Shaowei, Yang

Name: 
Shaowei, Yang
Lecturer
Contact
shaoweiy@uci.edu
479 Rowland Hall