Lecturers

Printer-friendly version

Jeff Ludwig

Name: 
Jeff Ludwig
Lecturer
Contact
jtludwig@uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall

Ronald Sorace

Name: 
Ronald Sorace
Lecturer
Contact
soracer@uci.edu
479 Rowland Hall

Jason Wilkinson

Name: 
Jason Wilkinson
Lecturer
Contact
jnwilkin@uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall

Danhua Wang

Name: 
Danhua Wang
Lecturer
Contact
danhuaw@uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall

Son Nguyen

Name: 
Son Nguyen
Contact
sontn@uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall

Hossien Erjaee

Name: 
Hossien Erjaee
Lecturer
Contact
gerjaee@uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall

Shaowei, Yang

Name: 
Shaowei, Yang
Lecturer
Contact
shaoweiy@uci.edu
479 Rowland Hall

Peter Abramovich

Name: 
Peter Abramovich
Lecturer
Contact
pabramov@uci.edu
410X Rowland Hall
Office Hours: 
TBA

Louis Komzsik

Name: 
Louis Komzsik
Lecturer
Contact
lkomzsik@uci.edu
530 Rowland Hall
Office Hours: 
M-W-Fr 1:00-1:45

Robert Pluta

Name: 
Robert Pluta
Lecturer/Visiting Assistant Researcher
Contact
plutar@uci.edu
510N Rowland Hall
Office Hours: 
TBA