Visiting Researchers

Printer-friendly version

Christoph Marx

Name: 
Christoph Marx
Visiting Researcher
Contact
cmarx@uci.edu
530

Hongzi Cong

Name: 
Hongzi Cong
Visiting Associate Researcher
Contact
hongzic@uci.edu
510A Rowland Hall

Sasa Kocic

Name: 
Sasa Kocic
Visiting Assistant Researcher
Contact
skocic@uci.edu
410P Rowland Hall

Caixia Kou

Name: 
Caixia Kou
Visiting Scholar Researcher
Contact
caixiak@uci.edu
533 Rowland hall

Guanwei Chen

Name: 
Guanwei Chen
Visiting Associate Researcher
Contact
guanweic@uci.edu
440N Rowland Hall

Jia Li

Name: 
Jia Li
Junior Specialist
Contact
jial30@uci.edu
Rowland Hall 510V

Jesse Madnick

Name: 
Jesse Madnick
Junior Specialist
Contact
jmadnick@uci.edu
419 Rowland Hall

Yunfeng Shi

Name: 
Yunfeng Shi
Junior Specialist
Contact
yunfens2@uci.edu
Rowland Hall 440N

Xiaomeng Feng

Name: 
Xiaomeng Feng
Junior Specialist
Contact
xiaomenf@uci.edu
540L Rowland Hall

Han Li

Name: 
Han Li
Visiting Researcher
Contact
lhan14@uci.edu
Rowland Hall 510U