Colloquium
Date Speaker Title Location
Thu, 01/17/2019 - 4:00pm Andras Vasy
Stanford University
Boundary rigidity and the local inverse problem for the geodesic X-ray... RH 306
Thu, 01/24/2019 - 4:00pm Richard Stanley
MIT
The Sperner property RH 306
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 3:00pm Alexander Logunov
Princeton University
TBA RH 306
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 4:00pm Joel Tropp
Caltech
TBA RH 306
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 4:00pm Yulij Ilyashenko
Cornell University and Moscow State University
TBA RH 306
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 4:00pm Lars Hesselholt
Nagoya University and Copenhagen University
TBA RH 306
Tue, 02/26/2019 - 4:00pm Duong Phong
Columbia University
TBA RH 306
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 4:00pm Tara Brendle
Glasgow
TBA RH 306
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 4:00pm Gabriel Paternain
Cambridge, visiting U Washington
TBA RH 306
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 4:00pm Patricia Hersh
North Carolina State University
TBA RH 306
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 12:00am TBA
TBA
TBA
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 4:00pm Athanassios S. Fokas
University of Cambrige/USC
From Acoustics to the Lindelof Hypothesis RH 306
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 4:00pm Neal Koblitz
University of Washington
TBA (Distinguished Lecture) TBA
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 4:00pm Gabor Szekelyhidi
University of Notre Dame
TBA RH 306
Thu, 05/30/2019 - 4:00pm Ovidiu Savin
Columbia University
TBA (Distinguished Lecture) TBA