Researchers

Printer-friendly version

Xiongwu Xiao

Name: 
Xiongwu Xiao
Junior Specialist
Contact
xiongwux@uci.edu
(949) 824-7881
479 Rowland Hall

Shuxiong Wang

Name: 
Shuxiong Wang
Assistant Specialist
Contact
shuxionw@uci.edu
540L Rowland Hall

Ossian O'Reilly

Name: 
Ossian O'Reilly
Assistant Specialist
Contact
ooreilly@uci.edu
(949) 824-7881
479 Rowland Hall

Adam MacLean

Name: 
Adam MacLean
Postdoctoral Scholar
Contact
adamlm@uci.edu
(949) 824-3217
540R Rowland Hall

Lina Meinecke

Name: 
Lina Meinecke
Postdoctoral Scholar
Contact
lina.meinecke@uci.edu
(949) 824-3217
540P Rowland Hall

Suoqin Jin

Name: 
Suoqin Jin
Assistant Specialist
Contact
suoqinj@uci.edu
(949) 824-3155
540P Rowland Hall

Yingyong Qi

Name: 
Yingyong Qi
Researcher, Specific Areas: Machine Learning, Image and Signal Processing.
Contact
yqi@uci.edu
(949)824-1752
540U Rowland Hall

Yongke Wu

Name: 
Yongke Wu
Visiting Assistant Specialist
Contact
yongkew@uci.edu
(949) 824-0289
533 Rowland Hall

Huaming Yan

Name: 
Huaming Yan
Specialist Researcher
Contact
huamingy@uci.edu
516 Rowland Hall

Zhenlin Guo

Name: 
Zhenlin Guo
Junior Specialist
Contact
zhenling@uci.edu
(949) 824-6439
516 Rowland Hall