Researchers

Printer-friendly version

Surya Bakaraju

Name: 
Surya Bakaraju
Assistant Specialist
Contact
sbakaraj@uci.edu
520 Rowland Hall

Xiongwu Xiao

Name: 
Xiongwu Xiao
Junior Specialist
Contact
xiongwux@uci.edu
(949) 824-7881
479 Rowland Hall

Zhaoqi Zhou

Name: 
Zhaoqi Zhou
Junior Specialist
Contact
zhaoqiz1@uci.edu
424 Rowland Hall

Gang Wang

Name: 
Gang Wang
Junior Specialist
Contact
gangw4@uci.edu
(949) 824-0236
410P Rowland Hall

Shuxiong Wang

Name: 
Shuxiong Wang
Assistant Specialist
Contact
shuxionw@uci.edu
424 Rowland Hall

Ossian O'Reilly

Name: 
Ossian O'Reilly
Assistant Specialist
Contact
ooreilly@uci.edu
(949) 824-7881
479 Rowland Hall

Adam MacLean

Name: 
Adam MacLean
Postdoctoral Scholar
Contact
adamlm@uci.edu
(949) 824-3217
540R Rowland Hall

Lina Meinecke

Name: 
Lina Meinecke
Postdoctoral Scholar
Contact
lina.meinecke@uci.edu
(949) 824-3217
540P Rowland Hall

Suoqin Jin

Name: 
Suoqin Jin
Assistant Specialist
Contact
suoqinj@uci.edu
(949) 824-3155
540P Rowland Hall

Yingyong Qi

Name: 
Yingyong Qi
Researcher, Specific Areas: Machine Learning, Image and Signal Processing.
Contact
yqi@uci.edu
(949)824-1752
540U Rowland Hall