Researchers

Printer-friendly version

Qiong Wang

Name: 
Qiong Wang
Junior Specialist
Contact
qiongw11@uci.edu
440U Rowland Hall

Shuxiong Wang

Name: 
Shuxiong Wang
Assistant Specialist
Contact
shuxionw@uci.edu
540L Rowland Hall

Adam MacLean

Name: 
Adam MacLean
Postdoctoral Scholar
Contact
adamlm@uci.edu
(949) 824-3217
540R Rowland Hall

Lina Meinecke

Name: 
Lina Meinecke
Postdoctoral Scholar
Contact
lina.meinecke@uci.edu
(949) 824-3217
540P Rowland Hall

Yongke Wu

Name: 
Yongke Wu
Visiting Assistant Specialist
Contact
yongkew@uci.edu
(949) 824-0289
533 Rowland Hall

Huaming Yan

Name: 
Huaming Yan
Specialist Researcher
Contact
huamingy@uci.edu
516 Rowland Hall

Zhenlin Guo

Name: 
Zhenlin Guo
Junior Specialist
Contact
zhenling@uci.edu
(949) 824-6439
516 Rowland Hall

Fan Yang

Name: 
Fan Yang
Junior Specialist
Contact
yangf13@uci.edu
(949) 824-7881
479 Rowland Hall

Ignacio A. Rodriguez Brenes

Name: 
Ignacio A. Rodriguez Brenes
Contact
iarodrig@uci.edu
949-824-3649
265 Steinhaus Hall
Office Hours: 
MW 2:30-3:30pm

Dennis A. Eichhorn

Name: 
Dennis A. Eichhorn
Specialist
Contact
deichhor@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-7881
479 Rowland Hall