Printer-friendly version
Lecturers
Contact Research Areas
Michael Campbell
mcampbel@uci.edu

426 Rowland Hall
Wei-Feng Chen
weifengc@uci.edu
(949) 824-1751
510N
Roger D. Dellaca
rdellaca@uci.edu

410U Rowland Hall
Algebra and Number Theory
Neil M. Donaldson
ndonalds@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-8416
472 Rowland Hall
Sarah Eichhorn
s.eichhorn@uci.edu

532 Rowland Hall
Andres Forero Cuervo
aforeroc@uci.edu
(949) 824-1751
510N Rowland Hall
Vladimir Goren
vgoren@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-2238
510U Rowland Hall
Kenn Huber
khuber@uci.edu
(949) 824-8352
410U Rowland Hall
Daniel Jessie
djessie@uci.edu

426 Rowland Hall
Arash Karami
akarami@uci.edu

440N Rowland Hall
Jason Kronewetter
jkronewe@uci.edu
(949) 824-7617
473 Rowland Hall
Rachel C. Lehman
rlehman@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-3223
475 Rowland Hall
Peter Thomas McHale
mchalep@uci.edu
(949) 824-1693
2634 Biological Sciences III
Scott Northrup
snorthru@uci.edu
(949) 824-2238
510U Rowland Hall
Robert Pluta
plutar@uci.edu

440N Rowland Hall
Luke Smith
smithla@uci.edu

510N Rowland Hall
Hamed Youssefpour
hyoussef@uci.edu

426 Rowland Hall
Visiting Assistant Professors
Contact Research Areas
Ryan Broderick
broderir@uci.edu
(949) 824-3543
510W Rowland Hall
Laure Giovangigli
lgiovang@uci.edu
(949) 824-3222
540N Rowland Hall
Mehmet Umut Isik
misik@uci.edu
(949) 824 -3153
510P Rowland Hall
Michiel Kosters
mkosters@uci.edu
(949)824-0971
410X Rowland Hall
Kai Liu
liuk10@uci.edu
(949) 824-7463
476 Rowland Hall
Wencai Liu
wencail@uci.edu
(949) 3467654
425 Rowland Hall
Mathematical Physics
Hung Tran
hungtt1@uci.edu
(949) 824 - 5508
440G Rowland Hall
Nam Trang
ntrang@uci.edu
(949) 824 - 4232
410N Rowland Hall
Rui Wang
ruiw10@uci.edu
(949) 824 -4232
410N Rowland Hall
Geometry and Topology
David Wiygul
dwiygul@uci.edu

440G Rowland Hall
Leonardo Zepeda-Nunez
lzepedan@uci.edu
(949) 824-5541
510V Rowland Hall
Yue Zhang
yuez31@math.uci.edu
(949) 824 - 5541
510V Rowland Hall
Postdoctoral Scholars
Contact Research Areas
Weitao Chen
weitaoc1@uci.edu
(949) 824-0287
540L Rowland Hall
Jason K Dark
darkj@math.uci.edu
TBD
440N Rowland Hall
Tian Hong
tianh3@uci.edu
(949) 824-0287
540L Rowland Hall
Researchers
Contact Research Areas
Anatoli Babine
ababine@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5577
530 Rowland Hall
Tang Bao Ngoc Bui
tangbb@uci.edu

530 Rowland Hall
Dennis A. Eichhorn
deichhor@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-7881
479 Rowland Hall
Algebra and Number Theory
Zhenlin Guo
zhenling@uci.edu
(949) 824-6439
516 Rowland Hall
Xiaolu Guo
xiaolug@uci.edu
(949) 824-0236
410P Rowland Hall
Suoqin Jin
suoqinj@uci.edu
(949) 824-3155
540P Rowland Hall
Ilya Kachkovskiy
ikachkov@uci.edu

510P Rowland Hall
Adam MacLean
adamlm@uci.edu
(949) 824-3217
540R Rowland Hall
Lina Meinecke
lina.meinecke@uci.edu
(949) 824-3217
540P Rowland Hall
Ossian O'Reilly
ooreilly@uci.edu
(949) 824-7881
479 Rowland Hall
Richard S. Palais
palais@uci.edu
(949) 824-3151
410H Rowland Hall
Mathematical Visualization
Yingyong Qi
yqi@uci.edu
(949)824-1752
540U Rowland Hall
Applied and Computational Mathematics
Ignacio A. Rodriguez Brenes
iarodrig@uci.edu
949-824-3649
265 Steinhaus Hall
Mathematical and Computational Biology
Qixuan Wang
qixuanw@math.uci.edu
(949)824-3217
540R Rowland Hall
Shuxiong Wang
shuxionw@uci.edu

424 Rowland Hall
Gang Wang
gangw4@uci.edu
(949) 824-0236
410P Rowland Hall
Yongke Wu
yongkew@uci.edu
(949) 824-0289
533 Rowland Hall
Xiongwu Xiao
xiongwux@uci.edu
(949) 824-7881
479 Rowland Hall
Huaming Yan
huamingy@uci.edu

516 Rowland Hall
Fan Yang
yangf13@uci.edu
(949) 824-7881
479 Rowland Hall
Zhaoqi Zhou
zhaoqiz1@uci.edu

424 Rowland Hall