Printer-friendly version
Lecturers
Contact Research Areas
Peter Abramovich
pabramov@uci.edu

410X Rowland Hall
Roger D. Dellaca
rdellaca@uci.edu

410U Rowland Hall
Algebra and Number Theory
Neil M. Donaldson
ndonalds@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-8416
472 Rowland Hall
Hossien Erjaee
gerjaee@uci.edu

419 Rowland Hall
Andres Forero Cuervo
aforeroc@uci.edu
(949) 824-1751
Kenn Huber
khuber@uci.edu
(949) 824-8352
410U Rowland Hall
Daniel Jessie
djessie@uci.edu

426 Rowland Hall
Arash Karami
akarami@uci.edu

440N Rowland Hall
Louis Komzsik
lkomzsik@uci.edu

530 Rowland Hall
Applied and Computational Mathematics
Jason Kronewetter
jkronewe@uci.edu
(949) 824-7617
473 Rowland Hall
Rachel C. Lehman
rlehman@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-3223
475 Rowland Hall
Son Nguyen
sontn@uci.edu

419 Rowland Hall
Feria Nojabaei
snojabae@uci.edu

Rm #479 Rowland Hall
Scott Northrup
snorthru@uci.edu
(949) 824-2238
510U Rowland Hall
Robert Pluta
plutar@uci.edu

510N Rowland Hall
Aghavni Simonyan
asimonya@uci.edu

410U
Aghavni Simonyan
asimonya@uci.edu

410U Rowland Hal
Luke Smith
smithla@uci.edu

510N Rowland Hall
Ronald Sorace
soracer@uci.edu

479 Rowland Hall
Danhua Wang
danhuaw@uci.edu

419 Rowland Hall
Jason Wilkinson
jnwilkin@uci.edu

419 Rowland Hall
Shaowei, Yang
shaoweiy@uci.edu

479 Rowland Hall
Hamed Youssefpour
hyoussef@uci.edu

426 Rowland Hall
Visiting Assistant Professors
Contact Research Areas
Shuhao Cao
shuhao.cao@uci.edu
(949) 824-3153
510P Rowland Hall
Xin Dong
dongx5@uci.edu

510P Rowlland Hall
Nicole Fider
nfider@uci.edu

410X Rowland Hall
Xiaolong Li
xiaolol1@uci.edu
(949) 824-4718
510W Rowland Hall
Wencai Liu
wencail@uci.edu
(949) 3467654
410P Rowland Hall
Mathematical Physics
Vlad Matei
vmatei@uci.edu

540N Rowland Hall
Algebra and Number Theory
Peyam Tabrizian
ptabrizi@uci.edu
(949) 824-0236
410N Rowland Hall
Analysis and Partial Differential Equations
Postdoctoral Scholars
Contact Research Areas
Tian Hong
tianh3@uci.edu
(949) 824-0287
540L Rowland Hall
Yimin Zhong
yiminz@uci.edu

510V
Researchers
Contact Research Areas
Anatoli Babine
ababine@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-5577
530 Rowland Hall
Dennis A. Eichhorn
deichhor@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-7881
479 Rowland Hall
Algebra and Number Theory
Zhenlin Guo
zhenling@uci.edu
(949) 824-6439
516 Rowland Hall
Suoqin Jin
suoqinj@uci.edu
(949) 824-3155
540P Rowland Hall
Adam MacLean
adamlm@uci.edu
(949) 824-3217
540R Rowland Hall
Lina Meinecke
lina.meinecke@uci.edu
(949) 824-3217
540P Rowland Hall
Richard S. Palais
palais@uci.edu
(949) 824-3151
526 Rowland Hall
Mathematical Visualization
Ignacio A. Rodriguez Brenes
iarodrig@uci.edu
949-824-3649
265 Steinhaus Hall
Mathematical and Computational Biology
Shuxiong Wang
shuxionw@uci.edu

540L Rowland Hall
Yongke Wu
yongkew@uci.edu
(949) 824-0289
533 Rowland Hall
Huaming Yan
huamingy@uci.edu

516 Rowland Hall
Fan Yang
yangf13@uci.edu
(949) 824-7881
479 Rowland Hall