Name Email Office Phone Position Research Area
Takeo Akasaki takasaki@math.uci.edu 340 Rowland Hall (949) 824-5503 Emeriti Faculty
Donald A. Darling ddarling@math.uci.edu 340 Rowland Hall (949) 824-5503 Emeriti Faculty
Paul C. Eklof peklof@math.uci.edu Emeriti Faculty
Mark Finkelstein mfinkels@math.uci.edu 532 Rowland Hall (949) 824-5538 Emeriti Faculty
Michael D. Fried mfried@math.uci.edu 340 Rowland Hall (406) 672-8472 Emeriti Faculty
Peter Li pli@math.uci.edu (949) 824-7049 Emeriti Faculty Geometry and Topology
David L. Rector drector@math.uci.edu 340 Rowland Hall (714) 549-3199 Emeriti Faculty
Bernard Russo brusso@math.uci.edu 525 Rowland Hall (949) 824-5505 Emeriti Faculty
Donald Saari dsaari@uci.edu 2119 Social Science Plaza A (949) 824-5894 Emeriti Faculty Ergodic Theory and Dynamical Systems, Mathematics of Complex Social Phenomena
Martin Schechter mschecht@math.uci.edu 540A Rowland Hall (949) 824-5501 Emeriti Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Mathematical Physics
Stephen Scheinberg sscheinb@math.uci.edu Emeriti Faculty
William H. Smoke wsmoke@math.uci.edu Emeriti Faculty
Ronald J. Stern rstern@uci.edu 340J Rowland Hall Emeriti Faculty Geometry and Topology
Chuu-Lian Terng cterng@uci.edu 526 Rowland Hall (949) 824-6592 Emeriti Faculty Mathematical Visualization, Geometry and Topology
Frederic Y.M. Wan fwan@math.uci.edu 476 Rowland Hall (949) 824-5529 Emeriti Faculty Mathematical and Computational Biology, Applied and Computational Mathematics
Robert W. West rwest@math.uci.edu 340 Rowland Hall (949) 824-5503 Emeriti Faculty
Joel Westman math@uci.edu 340 Rowland Hall (949) 824-5503 Emeriti Faculty
Robert J. Whitley rwhitley@math.uci.edu 340 Rowland Hall (206) 780-3092 Emeriti Faculty
Janet L. Williams math@uci.edu 340 Rowland Hall (949) 824-5503 Emeriti Faculty
James J. Yeh jyeh@math.uci.edu 477 Rowland Hall (949) 824-5504 Emeriti Faculty Probability, Analysis and Partial Differential Equations
Weian Zheng wzheng@math.uci.edu 340 Rowland Hall (949) 824-5503 Emeriti Faculty