Committee on Inclusive Excellence consists of:

  

   Natalia Komarova

  Chancellor's Professor, Committee Chair

  komarova@uci.edu

 

 

  

   Mike Cranston

  Professor, Ex-oficio Committee Member

  mcransto@math.uci.edu

 

 

Knut Solna - Center for Complex Biological Systems

   

   Knut Solna

   Professor, Committee Member

   ksolna@math.uci.edu
   

   
 

 

  

   Patrick Guidotti 

   Professor, Committee Member

   gpatrick@math.uci.edu

 

 

   

   Jeff Viaclovsky

   Professor, Committee Member

   jviaclov@uci.edu

 

 

 

   

   Jesse Wolfson

   Assistant Professor, Committee Member

   wolfson@uci.edu

 

 

 

   

   Alessandra Pantano

   Associate Professor of Teaching, DECADE mentor, Committee Member

   apantano@uci.edu

 

 

 

   

    Manny Reyes

   Associate Professor, Committee Member

   mreyes57@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

   Roberto Pelayo

   Assistant Professor of Teaching, Committee Member

   rcpelayo@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

   Stacy Mason

   Senior Personnel Analyst, Committee Member

   stacy.mason@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

    Anna Ma

    Visiting Assistant Professor, Committee Member

    anna.ma@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

   

   Neil Donaldson

   Lecturer, Committee Member

   ndonalds@math.uci.edu

 

 

 

 

   Dong Yan

   Graduate Student, Committee Member

   dyan6@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

   Jesse Kreger

   Graduate Student, Committee Member

   kregerj@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

   Andrea Aguilar

   Undergraduate Student, Committee Member

   andreaia@uci.edu

 

 

 

   

   Anthony Meza

   Undergraduate Student, Committee Member

   ameza9@uci.edu