Committee on Inclusive Excellence consists of:

  

   Natalia Komarova

  Chancellor's Professor, Committee Chair

  komarova@uci.edu

 

  

   Mike Cranston

  Professor, Ex-oficio Committee Member

  mcransto@math.uci.edu

 

 

 

  Kenny Ascher

  Assistant Professor, Committee Member

  kascher@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

  

  Paul Carter

  Assistant Professor, Committee Member

  pacarter@uci.edu

 

 

 Christopher Davis

 Associate Professor of Teaching, Committee Member

 daviscj@uci.edu

 

 

 

  Alexandra Florea

  Assistant Professor, Committee Member

  floreaa@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

   

    Patrick Guidotti 

   Professor, Committee Member

   gpatrick@math.uci.edu

 

 

   

   

   Alessandra Pantano

   Associate Professor of Teaching, DECADE mentor, Committee Member

   apantano@uci.edu

 

 

   

 

   Roberto Pelayo

   Assistant Professor of Teaching, Committee Member

   rcpelayo@uci.edu

 

 

  Christopher Miles

  Assistant Professor, Committee Member

  cemiles@uci.edu

 

 

  

 

  Connor Mooney

  Assistant Professor, Committee Member

  mooneycr@math.uci.edu

 

 

 

Knut Solna - Center for Complex Biological Systems

   

 

   Knut Solna

   Professor, Committee Member

   ksolna@math.uci.edu
   

  

   

   Jeff Viaclovsky

   Professor, Committee Member

   jviaclov@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

   

    Anna Ma

    Visiting Assistant Professor, Committee Member

    anna.ma@uci.edu

 

 

   

   Neil Donaldson

   Lecturer, Committee Member

   ndonalds@math.uci.edu

 

 

 

 

 Charlie Duque

 Financial & Grant Analyst, Committee Member

 cduque@uci.edu

 

 

 

  Kathryn Dover

  Graduate Student, Committee Member

  doverk@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Deborah Patricia Tonne

 Graduate Student, Committee Member

 tonned@uci.edu

 

 

Leticia Fernandez

 Undergraduate Student, Committee Member

 leticf1@uci.edu

 

 Jason Ulysses Garcia

 Undergraduate Student, Committee Member

 jugarcia@uci.edu