Graduate Student

Printer-friendly version

Jiayi Shen

Name: 
Jiayi Shen
Contact
jiayis11@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall

Joshua Robles

Name: 
Joshua Robles
Contact
joshur3@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall

Matthew Powell

Name: 
Matthew Powell
Contact
mtpowell@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall

Samuel Lopez

Name: 
Samuel Lopez
Contact
samuel7@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall

Kevin Bui

Name: 
Kevin Bui
Contact
kevinb3@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall

Wei Wang

Name: 
Wei Wang
Contact
wangw10@uci.edu
510T Rowland Hall

Fanghui Xue

Name: 
Fanghui Xue
Contact
fanghuix@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall

Fei Xiang

Name: 
Fei Xiang
Contact
fxiang2@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall

Wesley Whiting

Name: 
Wesley Whiting
Contact
wwhiting@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall

Tin Yau Tsang

Name: 
Tin Yau Tsang
Contact
tytsang@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall