People

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact Position Research Areas
Liam Hardiman lhardima@uci.edu
480C Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Hamid Hezari hezari@uci.edu
510J rowland Hall
(949) 824-1267
Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations
Jared Hilliard jlhillia@uci.edu
410W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Tian Hong tianh3@uci.edu
540L Rowland Hall
(949) 824-0287
Postdoctoral Scholars
Sean Horan sthoran@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Yucheng Hu yuchengh@uci.edu
518 Rowland Hall
Visiting Researchers
Qiumei Huang qiumeih1@uci.edu
533 Rowland Hall
Visiting Researchers
Bo Huang bhuang6@uci.edu
420B Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Kenn Huber khuber@uci.edu
410U Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8352
Lecturers
Gregory Huey hueyg _a_t_ uci _d_o_t_ edu
428 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Algebra and Number Theory