People

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact Position Research Areas
Tricia T. Le tricial@uci.edu
340J Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7789
Staff
Helton Leal hleal@uci.edu
410W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Seulip Lee seulipl@uci.edu
410T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Applied and Computational Mathematics
Randy Lee randyhl1@uci.edu
532 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Rachel C. Lehman rlehman@math.uci.edu
475 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3223
Lecturers
Matthew Levy mrlevy@uci.edu
428 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Algebra and Number Theory
Peter Li pli@math.uci.edu
(949) 824-7049
Emeriti Faculty Geometry and Topology
Song-Ying Li sli@math.uci.edu
524 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3218
Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations
Xiaolong Li xiaolol1@uci.edu
510W Rowland Hall
(949) 824-4718
Visiting Assistant Professors
Jia Li jial30@uci.edu
Rowland Hall 510V
Visiting Researchers
Han Li lhan14@uci.edu
Rowland Hall 510U
Visiting Researchers
Long-Sin "Joe" Li longsinl@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Zhijian Li zhijil2@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Frank Lin fmlin@uci.edu
510T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Applied and Computational Mathematics
Chao-Ming Lin chaominl@uci.edu
440M Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Hua Lin hual6@uci.edu
440M Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Wencai Liu wencail
410P Rowland Hall
Visiting Assistant Professors Mathematical Physics
Boya Liu boyal2@uci.edu
440M Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Inverse Problems and Imaging, Partial Differential Equations
Xianfu Liu xianful@uci.edu
540V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Xinglong Liu xinglonl@uci.edu
410T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Ziang Long zlong6@uci.edu
440M Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Samuel Lopez samuel7@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
John Lowengrub jlowengr@uci.edu
540H Rowland Hall
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology
Zhiqin Lu zlu@uci.edu
410D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5815
Faculty Geometry and Topology
Jeff Ludwig jtludwig@uci.edu
540H Rowland Hall
Faculty
Hao Luo luoh@uci.edu
Rowland Hall 510A
Visiting Researchers
Jiancheng Lyu jianchel@math.uci.edu
540V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student