People

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact Position Research Areas
Tricia T. Le tricial@uci.edu
340J Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7789
Staff
Helton Leal hleal@uci.edu
410W Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Seulip Lee seulipl@uci.edu
420 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Randy Lee randyhl1@uci.edu
480 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Rachel C. Lehman rlehman@math.uci.edu
475 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3223
Lecturers
Matthew Levy mrlevy@uci.edu
428 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Algebra and Number Theory
Peter Li pli@math.uci.edu
410B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7049
Emeriti Faculty Geometry and Topology
Song-Ying Li sli@math.uci.edu
524 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3218
Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations
Xiaolong Li xiaolol1@uci.edu
Rowland Hall 440N
(949) 824-4718
Visiting Assistant Professors
Lin Li llin15@math.uci.edu
425 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5002
Frank Lin fmlin@uci.edu
410T Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Chao-Ming Lin chaominl@uci.edu
480A Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Hua Lin hual6@uci.edu
480C Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Wencai Liu wencail@uci.edu
410P Rowland Hall
(949) 3467654
Visiting Assistant Professors Mathematical Physics
Boya Liu boyal2@uci.edu
410A Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Jia Liu jial18@uci.edu
440P Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Kai Liu liuk10@uci.edu
476 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7463
Visiting Assistant Professors
Xianfu Liu xianful@uci.edu
480C Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Xinglong Liu xinglonl@uci.edu
480A Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Ziang Long zlong6@uci.edu
480A Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Chang Lou clou2@uci.edu
420B Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
John Lowengrub jlowengr@uci.edu
540H Rowland Hall
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Mathematical and Computational Biology
Zhiqin Lu zlu@uci.edu
410D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5815
Faculty Geometry and Topology
Jiancheng Lyu jianchel@math.uci.edu
480B Rowland Hall
Graduate Student