People

Printer-friendly version

Browse by Last Name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact Position Research Areas
Martin Zeman mzeman@math.uci.edu
410E Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1270
Faculty Logic and Foundations
Leonardo Zepeda-Nunez lzepedan@uci.edu
510V Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5541
Visiting Assistant Professors
Yue Zhang yuez31@math.uci.edu
510V Rowland Hall
(949) 824 - 5541
Visiting Assistant Professors
Qian Zhang qianz13@uci.edu
Rowland Hall 510P
Xiangwen Zhang xiangwen@uci.edu
510D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3156
Faculty Analysis and Partial Differential Equations, Geometry and Topology
Shuai Zhang szhang3@uci.edu
440P Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Kai-wei Zhao kaiweiz2@uci.edu
440V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Hongkai Zhao zhao@math.uci.edu
510C Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5420
Faculty Applied and Computational Mathematics, Inverse Problems and Imaging
Weian Zheng wzheng@math.uci.edu
340 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5503
Emeriti Faculty
Jiawei Zhou jiaweiz5@uci.edu
410V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Zhaoqi Zhou zhaoqiz1@uci.edu
424 Rowland Hall
Researchers
Xiaowen Zhu xiaowz5@uci.edu
410V Rowland Hall
Graduate Student
Gregory Zitelli gzitelli@uci.edu
590 Rowland Hall
Graduate Student Probability